National Centre of Competence in Research PlanetS
Gesellschaftsstrasse 6 | 3012 Bern | Switzerland
  +41 31 684 32 39

Contact

NCCR Director

Benz Willy, Prof. Dr.
willy.benz@unibe.ch

NCCR Co-Director

Udry Stéphane, Prof. Dr.
stephane.udry@unige.ch

Scientific Officer

Alibert Yann, Prof. Dr.
yann.alibert@unibe.ch

Technical Officer

Riesen Timm, Dr.
timm.riesen@unibe.ch

Administrative assistant NCCR PlanetS

Jungo Janine, Ms.
janine.jungo@unibe.ch

Outreach activities

German

Schwarz Guido, Mr.
guido.schwarz@unibe.ch

French

Bratschi Pierre, Dr.
pierre.bratschi@unige.ch
Blum Sylviane, Dr.
sylviane.blum@unibe.ch

Communication media

German

Bastani Arian, Mr.
arian.bastani@unibe.ch
Blum Sylviane, Dr.
sylviane.blum@unibe.ch

French

Bratschi Pierre, Dr.
pierre.bratschi@unige.ch

Technology transfer

Pepe Francesco, Prof. Dr.
francesco.pepe@unige.ch

Academic affairs

Coordinator Advancement of Women Researchers & Equal Opportunities

Hansen Daniela, Ms.
daniela.hansen@erdw.ethz.ch

Coordinator Advancement of Young Researchers

Tamburello Valentina 02
Tamburello Valentina, Dr
valentina.tamburello@geo.uzh.ch

Webmaster

Frey Jonas, Mr.
jonas.frey@unibe.ch

Backup

Riesen Timm, Dr.
timm.riesen@unibe.ch

Other

Please use the Contact Form

 

Contact Adress

NCCR PlanetS
Gesellschaftsstrasse 6
3012 Bern
Switzerland
Tel: +4131 684 32 39

Comments are closed.

Gefällt dir was du siehst ? Teile es!

Share Tweet Share Save Share Email