National Centre of Competence in Research PlanetS
Gesellschaftsstrasse 6 | 3012 Bern | Switzerland
  +41 31 684 32 39

Contact

NCCR Director

Thomas Nicolas, Prof. Dr.
nicolas.thomas@unibe.ch

NCCR Co-Director

Udry Stéphane, Prof. Dr.
stephane.udry@unige.ch

Scientific Officer

Alibert Yann, Prof. Dr.
yann.alibert@unibe.ch

Technical Officer

Riesen Timm, Dr.
timm.riesen@unibe.ch

Administrative assistant NCCR PlanetS

Jungo Janine, Ms.
janine.jungo@unibe.ch

Outreach activities

German

Schwarz Guido, Mr.
guido.schwarz@unibe.ch

French

Communication media

German

Bastani Arian, Mr.
arian.bastani@unibe.ch

French

Technology transfer

Pepe Francesco, Prof. Dr.
francesco.pepe@unige.ch

Academic affairs

Coordinator Advancement of Women Researchers & Equal Opportunities

Coordinator Advancement of Young Researchers

Afram Nadine, Dr.
nafram@physik.uzh.ch

Webmaster

Frey Jonas, Mr.
jonas.frey@unibe.ch

Backup

Riesen Timm, Dr.
timm.riesen@unibe.ch

Other

Please use the Contact Form

 

Contact Adress

NCCR PlanetS
Gesellschaftsstrasse 6
3012 Bern
Switzerland
Tel: +4131 684 32 39

Comments are closed.

Gefällt dir was du siehst ? Teile es!

Share Tweet Share Save Share Email