National Centre of Competence in Research PlanetS
Gesellschaftsstrasse 6 | CH-3012 Bern | Switzerland
  Tel. +41 (0)31 631 32 39

Organigramme and Team Members of Project 3

Organigramme

Team Members

Chazelas Bruno, Dr.
Senior Researcher
bruno.chazelas@unige.ch
Lovis Christophe, Dr.
Project Leader P3.2 / P4.2
christophe.lovis@unige.ch
Sosnowska Danuta, Dr.
Software Engineer
danuta.sosnowska@unige.ch
Ehrenreich David, Prof. Dr.
Project Leader P3.6
david.ehrenreich@unige.ch
Pepe Francesco, Prof. Dr.
Platform Leader Technology Transfer
francesco.pepe@unige.ch
Bouchy François, Prof. Dr.
Project Leader P2.2
Francois.Bouchy@unige.ch 
Wildi François, Dr.
Engineer
francois.wildi@unige.ch
Seidel Julia, Ms.
PhD Student
julia.seidel@unige.ch
Bourrier Vincent, Dr.
PostDoc
vincent.bourrier@unige.ch
Hoeijmakers Jens, Dr.
PostDoc
jens.hoeijmakers@space.unibe.ch
Boehle Anna, Dr.
PostDoc
boehlea@phys.ethz.ch
Allart Romain, Mr.
PhD Student
romain.allart@unige.ch
Dos Santos Leonardo, Mr.
PhD Student
Leonardo.DosSantos@unige.ch
Kuntzer Thibault, Dr.
Alumni
Blind Nicolas, Dr.
Research associate
 Nicolas.Blind@unige.ch
Nielsen, Louise Dyregaard Ms.
PhD Student
Associate
Louise.Nielsen@unige.ch
Lavie Baptiste, Dr.
PostDoc
Associate
baptiste.lavie@unige.ch
Obrzud Ewelina, Ms.
PhD Student 
Associate
Ewelina.Obrzud@unige.ch

 

Comments are closed.

Do you like what you see ? Share it!

Share Tweet Share Save Share Email