National Centre of Competence in Research PlanetS
Gesellschaftsstrasse 6 | CH-3012 Bern | Switzerland
  Tel. +41 (0)31 631 32 39

Organigramme and Team Members of Project 7

Organigramme

Proj7_structure

Team Members

Cheetham Anthony, Dr.
Alumni
Deline Adrien, Dr.
PostDoc
Adrien.Deline@unige.ch
Beck Mathias, Dr.
Engineer
Associate
mathias.beck@unige.ch
Ségransan Damien, Dr.
Project Leader P3.3 / Platform Leader DACE
damien.segransan@unige.ch
Sosnowska Danuta, Dr.
Software Engineer
danuta.sosnowska@unige.ch
Queloz Didier, Prof. Dr.
Senior Researcher
didier.queloz@unige.ch
Bouchy François, Prof. Dr.
Project Leader P2.2
Francois.Bouchy@unige.ch 
Segovia Alex, Mr.
Engineer
alex.segovia@unige.ch
Wildi François, Dr.
Engineer
francois.wildi@unige.ch
Delisle Jean-Baptiste, Dr.
PostDoc
jean-baptiste.delisle@unige.ch
Raimbault Manuela, Ms.
PhD Student
manuela.raimbault@unige.ch
Saesen Sophie, Dr.
Science Officer Geneva / Senior Researcher
sophie.saesen@unige.ch
Udry Stéphane, Prof. Dr.
Co-Director NCCR / Project Leader P2.1 / Platform Co-Leader DACE
stephane.udry@unige.ch
Ottoni Gaël, Mr.
PhD Student
Associate
Gael.Ottoni@unige.ch
Turner Oliver, Dr.
PostDoc
Oliver.Turner@unige.ch
Mardling Rosemary, Dr.
Senior Researcher
Associate
rosemary.mardling@unige.ch
Roger Thibaut, Mr.
PhD student
Associate
thibaut.roger@space.unibe.ch
Stalport Manu, Mr.
PhD Student
Associate
Manu.Stalport@unige.ch
Dumusque Xavier, Dr.
PostDoc
Associate
xavier.dumusque@unige.ch
Nielsen Louise, Ms.
PhD Student
Associate
Louise.Nielsen@unige.ch
Rickman Emily, Ms.
PhD Student
Emily.Rickman@unige.ch

Comments are closed.