National Centre of Competence in Research PlanetS
Gesellschaftsstrasse 6 | CH-3012 Bern | Switzerland
  Tel. +41 (0)31 631 32 39

Contact

NCCR Director

Benz Willy, Prof. Dr.
willy.benz@space.unibe.ch

 

NCCR Co-Director

Udry Stéphane, Prof. Dr.
stephane.udry@unige.ch

 

Scientific Officer

Alibert Yann, PD Dr.
yann.alibert@space.unibe.ch

 

Technical Officer

Riesen Timm, Dr.
timm.riesen@csh.unibe.ch

 

Administrative assistant NCCR PlanetS

Jungo Janine, Ms.
janine.jungo@space.unibe.ch
Sankolli Valentina, Ms.
valentina.sankolli@space.unibe.ch

 

Outreach activities

German

Schwarz Guido, Mr.
guido.schwarz@space.unibe.ch

French

Bratschi Pierre, Dr.
pierre.bratschi@unige.ch
Blum Sylviane, Dr.
sylviane.blum@csh.unibe.ch

 

Communication media

German

Vonarburg Barbara, Ms.
barbara.vonarburg@space.unibe.ch
Bastani Arian, Mr.
arian.bastani@space.unibe.ch
Blum Sylviane, Dr.
sylviane.blum@csh.unibe.ch

French

Bratschi Pierre, Dr.
pierre.bratschi@unige.ch

 

Technology transfer

Pepe Francesco, Prof. Dr.
francesco.pepe@unige.ch

 

Academic affairs

Afram Nadine, Dr.
nadine.afram@erdw.ethz.ch

 

Webmaster

Frey Jonas, Mr.
jonas.frey@csh.unibe.ch

Backup

Riesen Timm, Dr.
timm.riesen@csh.unibe.ch

 

Other

Please use the Contact Form

 

Contact Adress

NCCR PlanetS
Gesellschaftsstrasse 6
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0) 31 631 32 39

 

Comments are closed.